Contact

We Want You To Be HEARD

We always want to hear from you… Send us your thoughts!


Say Hello To Our Team

Editor

editor@heardmagazine.com

Travel

travel@heardmagazine.com

Food

food@heardmagazine.com

Lifestyle

lifestyle@heardmagazine.com

Music

music@heardmagazine.com

Fashion

fashion@heardmagazine.com

General Enquiries

heard@heardmagazine.com

Marketing / PR

marketing@heardmagazine.com

Advertising

advertising@heardmagazine.com

Creative

creative@heardmagazine.com

Submissions

submissions@heardmagazine.com

Press Releases

media@heardmagazine.com